The St. Thomas the Apostle School Advisory Board is a consultative body that provides advice to the pastor and principal on matters concerning the school and all associated activities.  Working collaboratively with the pastor and principal, the Advisory Board assists in establishing the current and future direction for the school as part of the total parish mission.  Members of the Board include parents, community members and administrative staff.  Board members serve three year terms and commit to monthly meetings in which they meet in committees and as a full Board.  The goal of the board is to maintain an excellent Catholic and vital parish school.

Membership recruitment is conducted annually through various communications from the school.  Those interested in taking an active role in guiding the future of St. Thomas the Apostle School should contact the principal.

During the 2019-20 school year, the Advisory Board and STA Administration created STA's Strategic Plan.


St. Thomas the Apostle School Advisory Board Membership

David Dault

Raymond Lodato
Matthew Micheli
Gina Cleggs
Shaka Rawls
Jon Bennett
Carla Burford
Gary Carr

Emily Morehart


Fr. Michael Trail, Parish Administrator

Erin Monahan, Principal
Maria Beckert, Assistant Principal